Cancer Support Community programs will be offered online until further notice.
Our Staff

Our Staff

Lori Thaman
Executive Director
lthaman@cancersupportstl.org

Dannielle Hodges, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
dhodges@cancersupportstl.org

Haylee Nix, LMSW
Program Manager
hnix@cancersupportstl.org

Kelly O'Neal, MSW, LCSW
Program Specialist
koneal@cancersupportstl.org

Sharon Clark
Development Director
sclark@cancersupportstl.org

Amanda Corcoran
Development and Communications Manager
acorcoran@cancersupportstl.org

Emma Winston
Administrative Assistant
ewinston@cancersupportstl.org

Our Community Partners
Emerson
Mercy
Staenberg Family Foundation
Land Dynamics
Wolff Shoe Co
Sam and Marilyn Fox Foundation