Our Staff

Our Staff

Scott Gee
Executive Director
sgee@cancersupportstl.org

Renata Sledge, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
rsledge@cancersupportstl.org

Tricia Hendricks
Development Director
thendricks@cancersupportstl.org

Michelle Mills
Special Events Manager
mmills@cancersupportstl.org

Dannielle Hodges, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager
dhodges@cancersupportstl.org

Kelly O'Neal, MSW, LMSW
Program Coordinator
koneal@cancersupportstl.org

Amanda Carlson
Development and Communications Coordinator
acarlson@cancersupportstl.org

Gabby Fish
Program Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
gfish@cancersupportstl.org

Our Community Partners
Emerson
Mercy
Siteman Cancer Center
Staenberg Family Foundation
St. Anthony's